Decorations

Contact:

Email:     

Phone:    

Address: 
               

Website: 

Debra Greene

Debbi@84WestEvents.com

954.236.9000 

11850 W State Road 84, A10

Davie FL 33325 US

www.84WestEvents.com

 

Contact:

Email:     

Phone:

Address:   

Website: 

Scott Goldberg

scott@cutoutz.com

561.881.8705

1750 AUSTRALIAN AVE, Suite 3,

RIVIERA BEACH Florida 33404 US

 

www.awesomeevent.com

Contact:

Email: 

Phone:    

Address: 
               

Website: 

Carolyn Licciardi

carolyn@carolynscreationz.com

954.632.4377

6770 Lantana Road 

Suites 6&7 Lake Worth, FL. 33467

www.CarolynsCreationz.com

Contact:

Email: 

Phone:    

Address: 
               

Website: 

David Dalsimer

david@dalsimer.com

954.418.0608

1250 West Newport Center Drive, Deerfield Beach FL 33442

www.dalsimer.com

Contact:

Email:     

Phone:

Address:   

Website: 

Fay Nicoll

fay@faynicolljudaicadesigns.com

954.971.4810

1821 Banks Rd,

Margate FL 33063

FayNicollJudaicaDesigns.com/events/

Contact:

Email:     

Phone:    
               

Website: 

Chad Everett

chad@eventsbygalaxy.com

954.444.3364

www.eventwowfactor.com

Contact:

Email:     

Phone:    

Address: 
               

Website: 

Keli Korka

Keli@oneofakindeventdesigns.com

954.838.0040

1185 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway

Sunrise FL 33323 US

Facebook: One of a Kind Events

Contact:

Email:     

Phone:    

Address: 
               

Website: 

Theresa Anderson

PartyPerfectEvents@Yahoo.com

561.994.8833

1086 South Rogers Circle 

Boca Raton FL 33487 US

FB: PartyPerfectEventsBocaRaton

(954)851-9599

1/21

FOLLOW US ON

SUBSCRIBE TO THE

 

MONTHLY NEWSLETTER 

Your details were sent successfully!